…is right here!

 

 

Marcoda Bingmar says:

ACK! So I found a piece of chicken in my pad tai!

Jess says:

WHAT???

Marcoda Bingmar says:

And got all offended because, “DUDE! What if I was you??”

Jess says:

Dude, I would be mad!

Marcoda Bingmar says:

Then I realized two things: “I’m not a vegetarian”

Marcoda Bingmar says:

and “This is egg not chicken.”

Marcoda Bingmar says:

True story

Jess says:

Wow, now that was a roller coaster of a story. Thank you for that.

Marcoda Bingmar says:

It was wilder being on this side, trust me

Jess says:

Oh, I’m sure of it!

Jess says:

I’ve never been so glad I’m not you.

Marcoda Bingmar says:

“Do I eat the chicken? Do I not eat the chicken?”

Jess says:

Who knows???

Marcoda Bingmar says:

“Oh, it’s egg. Never mind.”

Jess says:

Whew.

Marcoda Bingmar says:

Except I had to eat it to figure that out.

Marcoda Bingmar says:

I’d be the worst vegetarian EVER

Jess says:

Yeah, you kind of would.

Marcoda Bingmar says:

Baaaaaaaacon

Jess says:

Is this hamburger a hamburger? Only one way to find out!

Marcoda Bingmar says:

ha!!

Marcoda Bingmar says:

Exactly!

Jess says:

Do I even eat hamburger???

Jess says:

Guess I’ll try it to see.

Marcoda Bingmar says:

No you don’t?

Marcoda Bingmar says:

Oh I get it

Marcoda Bingmar says:

I’m slow

Jess says:

Being a vegetarian is confusing!

Marcoda Bingmar says:

It is!

Marcoda Bingmar says:

I don’t know how you do it!

Marcoda Bingmar says:

You sneak bacon, don’t you?

Jess says:

I’m confused all day, every day.

Marcoda Bingmar says:

You can tell me. I can keep a secret

Jess says:

No, this I don’t.

Jess says:

It’s actually not something I crave.

Marcoda Bingmar says:

EVERYONE sneaks bacon.

Marcoda Bingmar says:

Even Muslims do

Jess says:

Not true, actually.

Jess says:

Well, I’m sure Muslims do.

Marcoda Bingmar says:

And Jews

Jess says:

But I don’t!

Jess says:

Well, I’m not a Jewish Muslim.

Jess says:

Because I would be very confused.

Marcoda Bingmar says:

Are you saying you’re better than the Jews and the Muslims?

Jess says:

Especially as a bacon eating Jewish Muslim

Marcoda Bingmar says:

Because that’s kind of racist.

Jess says:

Huh, no, I think I’m saying as a vegetarian, I’m even more confused than a bacon-eating Jewish Muslim.

Marcoda Bingmar says:

Oh, that’s good.

Marcoda Bingmar says:

I was worried you were going to say we’re going to Michael’s but lure me into a rally.

Marcoda Bingmar says:

ala “Death to Smoochie”

Jess says:

Hey, I’m not saying I won’t. But it might be a different kind of rally than you’re thinking.

Jess says:

More like a discotheque.

Marcoda Bingmar says:

Especially if it’s a vegetarian rally.

Marcoda Bingmar says:

I hear those are much like the rallies held in “An American Tale”

Jess says:

Also, much like a Doobie Brothers concert.

Jess says:

Like in An American Tale.

Marcoda Bingmar says:

(sorry, I keep picturing that rich mouse saying “rawwy” everytime I say rally)

Marcoda Bingmar says:

Yes!

Marcoda Bingmar says:

I’m in!

Marcoda Bingmar says:

Wait, did you just turn me into a racist vegetarian?

Jess says:

When did you stop eating chicken???

Jess says:

Wait, what?

Marcoda Bingmar says:

When it turned into an egg!

Jess says:

And that, my friends, is the meaning of life. The end.

 

