Trying to figure out what to post; too tired. Here. Look at Jonas:

I spent most of today in a useless daze, trying to work and failing miserably. I fell asleep at my desk more than once, and I managed to drag one mindless project out all day. Well, I thought it was mindless; at one point (after half-sleeping at my desk) I realized most of what I had done was jibberish and had to be redone. Awesome productivity!

I ended up leaving work at four, so now I have to drag my butt out of bed early and go in at seven tomorrow. Also: awesome. And I left work to come home and sleep, but I ended up vaccuming my disgusting apartment instead. Now I’m watching Jersey Girl and eating hummus and broccoli.

Way too grumpy. Time to cheer up.

butterfly

hoops

Ok, feeling much better now.

I should rename this blog “Things I Would Buy If I Had A Lot Of Money, But I Don’t So I Don’t. Sigh.”

