Since I don’t have much to say today, here is a picture of a robot and her pet bear:

This counts! I’m blogging! It totally counts.

Today was a Very Good Day. I can’t really remember why now, other than all the election goodness. Suffice it to say that things just worked out the way they should, unlike the stink bomb that was yesterday (until around 10 pm or so, of course). Today, a very annoying person was absent, I hit a completely unimportant and only exciting to me milestone at work (500 tasks logged, baby!), and, well, wow. I really can’t remember what else happened. But I know I was really happy at the time!

I don’t want to be one of those folks who blogs about how dull and mundane her life is, so tomorrow there is a good chance I might put some effort into thinking about a topic before I start typing. Emphasis on the might, please. And the tomorrow. Good night.

