Dan and I made stir-fry again last night, but this time we added Quorn instead of tofu, and oh my god, that was wonderful! It almost has a sweetish-taste and a wonderful texture, kind of like fried tofu but more…stringy? It’s hard to describe so you’ll just have to try it (and try it you should! Yoda out.) I have a special place in my heart for Quorn, right next to the special place for frozen Kit-Kats (Kit-Kats are only good frozen) and coffee (Good in any form, except maybe frozen. This is way 152 in which coffee is unlike a Kit-Kat). That’s a tasty bit of internal organ realty, it really is. And…now I’m hungry. For Quorn. And Kit-Kats. I already have coffee.

There were strange goings-on last night on Bones and I’m still all a-twitter. All I’m going to say is, if I find out any of my friends is actually a murderer, I’m going to be really upset. And a bit intrigued. But mostly upset. I feel like I’ve mentioned this before on my blog; what an odd reoccurring topic. Jess Likes Hamsters in a nutshell? Friends=secretly murders, and pictures of flowers.

The bathroom is done! Do you have any idea how happy that makes me? Those words are among the best I’ve ever typed, hands down. The task is complete! And it looks lovely and soothing and clean; even though the actual remodeling has scarred me physically, mentally, and emotionally (no, I’m not being melodramatic), I couldn’t be happier with the result. Pictures are forthcoming.

