Great bumper sticker I recently saw: “Make abortion safe, legal and rare.” I think that sums up my feelings on the topic very well. Very succinct, very straight forward. Plus I saw it on the back of a greenish-silver Prius, which is the car I’m currently salivating over. Pretty.

I was planning on writing a few other things, none of which I can remember at the moment, but I am feeling so blah, so flat, so gray, so apathetic today that there isn’t much to say. Things aren’t necessarily bad, It’s just my silly little brain being its silly little self.

No, that’s not true. I know exactly what the problem is, but I’m not going to get into it now. Which, since this thing is going to be posted online, was completely pointless to type. Oh well. I’m sure I’ll live to type another day. (Although perhaps I just jinxed myself. Swell.)

I just heard my boss tell someone that he will “make people talk” and now I can’t stop thinking of us as mobsters. He is the Inforcer! My day is looking up!

