My darling laptop is curled up asleep at my feet right now and I am having such a hard time not slamming my work computer on the ground, turning on my laptop and playing Sims or messing around on Photoshop. (Photoshop photoshop photy photy photoshop…sung to the tune of the Hogwarts song. Hogwarts, Hogwarts. Hoggy Hoggy Hogwarts…)

I actually will turn on my laptop soon so I can finish my fancy fancy logistics map (It’s like a treasure map. Just like a treasure map.) since I didn’t finish it this weekend, what with the house demolition and the in-laws and the pre-St. Patrick’s Day drinking.

I feel peculiar today.  Something is off. I don’t know if it’s the weather (m-f’ing snow!) or that my house has no water or heat, or the fact that my in-laws are in my house right now without Dan or me, or what but I don’t like it.

