It pains me to admit this, but I’ve failed you on such enormous, unimaginable levels that it is your right, nay, your duty, to shake your head woefully at me. Go ahead, I’ll wait.

 Done? Ok. I feel fully shamed, thank you.

My arse has been kicked across the room, down the stairs and out the door by my dinghy caffeine habit. I am so back on the wagon that I’ve fired the horse and am pullingthe wagon myself, in a very quick, shaky and caffeinated manner. So for those of you (thank you Marcoda!) who bowed your arse down to my caffeine mastering, I thank you and beg for your forgiveness.

 OR!

Since everyone I know is pregnant, I’m drinking all of the caffeine in the world so they won’t. See, I’m doing it for the children.

 OR!

We can forget all about this unfortunate incident and you can blow your mind here. Seriously, wow. My brain still hurts, but in a good, “I just did yoga” kind of way. I highly suggest Battleground God. Enjoy!

